Raad van Toezicht en GMR

Raad van Toezicht

De Raad van Toezicht bestaat uit:

Mevr. T. Krol-Buma voorzitter
Dhr.J.Hooisma penningmeester
Mevr. E. Jager secretaris
Dhr. W. Faber lid (namens GMR Noventa)
Dhr. A. Hoogsteen lid
Mevr. B. de Boer lid

GMR-leden

Personeelsgeleding:

Fenje Koksma secretaris Dorpsschool De Twa-Ikker fenje.koksma@noventa.nl
Petra Veenstra-Broos Lid personeel CBS de Tarissing petra.veenstra@noventa.nl
Sander Corporaal Lid personeel CBS de Hoekstien sander.corporaal@noventa.nl
Sytze Kloosterman Lid personeel CBS de Bernebrege sytse.kloosterman@noventa.nl
Charlotte Hut Lid personeel CBS de Claercamp charlotte.hut@noventa.nl

Oudergeleding:

Lammert van der Veen Onafhankelijke voorzitter CBS De Oanrin lammertvanderveen@icloud.com
Rene Bethlehem Lid ouder CBS de Lichtbron rene.sjoukje@kpnplanet.nl
Feike-Jan de Bruin Lid ouder CBS de Merlettes fjbruin@fjsolutions.nl
Vacant Lid ouder CBS de Wynroas  
Evelien Bouma Lid ouder CBS de JLS evelienbouma@live.nl
Joacob Boorsma Lid ouder CBS de Reinbôge j.boorsma@mcs-bv.nl